Vorstand

Vorstand


Der Vorstand des Kreisjugendring im Landkreis Harburg e.V. wurde am 26.11.2018 gewählt.


Vorsitzender
Holger Kuk
E-Mail: holger.kuk@kreisjugendring.info


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Mara Schmidt
E-Mail: mara.schmidt@kreisjugendring.info


Kassenwart

Hans-Heinrich Rieckmann
E-Mail: hans-heinrich.rieckmann@kreisjugendring.info


Schriftführer

Lena Schäfer
E-Mail: lena.schaefer@kreisjugendring.info


Beisitzer*innen

Georg Gunkel
E-Mail: georg.gunkel@kreisjugendring.info


Susanne Brüggemann
E-Mail: susanne@jrk-winsen.de


Nina Wulf
E-mail: nina.wulf@kreisjugendring.info